top of page

Welcome

Welcome to my new and (hopefully) improved blog. This is the place where I will share excerpts of my latest works, new photo adventures, the occasional opinion piece, and the odd technological or scientific breakthrough that inspires me.

For example, NASA just released this video on the journey to Mars.

Could anything be more inspiring? Since my next book is partially set on Mars, I follow all these developments with enthusiasm bordering on obsession. There is nothing more adventurous than setting out to explore the solar system, neighbouring planets, and the galaxy, should we make it so far. In future posts I will release excerpts from my latest novel, The Furies' Bog, that has a significant Mars component. I welcome you to join me on the journey, along with my passionate and often infuriating characters.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Via RSS
RSS Feed

FOLLOW ME

© 2015 by Deborah Jackson. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page